Title

Click here to edit subtitle

BTS Personnel

 General Contact Information

Email: office@btsonline.org

TEL: (860)243-3576

FAX: (860)243-9602

 

 Office Staff

Laurie Press lpress@btsonline.org
Maria DaCunha mdacunha@btsonline.org

Office Hours
Monday 10-2
Tuesday 10-6
Wednesday 10-6
Thursday 9-2
Friday OFFICE CLOSED

 

Rabbi

Debra Cantor debracantor@sbcglobal.net 

Rabbi's Office Hours
Tuesday 1-4:30
Wednesday 2-6
Thursday 11:30-3:30

 

Facilities Manager

Steve Motley
(860)243-3576

 

 

Toratenu Faculty


Principal

Carly Hoss CHoss927@gmail.com 

Teachers 

  

2013-2015 Board of Directors

 

 Name Position Email
   
 Deb Polun President debpolun@comcast.net
 Barbara Feivou Vice President b.feivou@sbcglobal.net
 Jean Vitale Secretary jmvita18@gmail.com
 Cheryl Wolmer Finance cwolmer@jewishhartford.org
 Jon Tress Ritual jtress@harthosp.org
   
 Harvey Bramson Cemeteries
 Dale Osborn Fundraising
 Judy Salm Membership
 Barbara Katzman Social Action
 Mike Propis House
 Ian Polun Youth Education
 Shari Cantor &
 Godfrey Pearlson
 Lifelong Learning

 

  - - -  Public Relations
   
 Karen Freilich  
 Marshal Press  
 Charlotte Hankin   
 David Schwartz  
 Phil Cohen 
 Adam Wolmer 
 Todd Gladstone  
   
 Karin Cohen Sisterhood President KarinCohen1@comcast.net
 Gary Cohen Men's Club President gary@studiok-photo.com
 Julie Shifreen Immediate Past-President
  jwshif@gmail.com
 jwshif@gmail.com